

(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Round 1 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CB) Admissions 2025 (GATE Seats) : Date of Publication: 16-05-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech (CB) Admission 2025 (GATE Seats) in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <u>https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/</u> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is May 26, 2025 (Monday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 17, 2025 (Thursday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/ subcategory documents in <u>this form</u> by 26th May 2025 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program
1	Prachi	M25CSG1095	СВ
2	Shreya Gupta	M25CSG2913	СВ
3	Sunandini Chowdhury	M25CBG2994	СВ
4	Prabhjot Singh	M25CSG2129	СВ
5	K Sriram	M25CBG1810	СВ
6	Tanusha Gautam	M25CBG1615	СВ



(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program
7	Mohit Singh	M25CBG4175	СВ
8	Arya Binodkumar Singh	M25CSG4514	СВ
9	Bhavya Sharma	M25CBG3899	СВ
10	M Arvind Mohanta	M25ECG4407	СВ
11	Kaushal S	M25CBG845	СВ
12	Rishi Mohinta	M25CBG938	СВ
13	Shajid Ali Khan	M25CSG1135	СВ
14	Yaksh Nileshkumar Joshi	M25CSG2133	СВ
15	Vaibhavi Bali	M25CBG950	СВ
16	Ashwini Sanjay Gudekar	M25CBG1413	СВ
19	Satyawrat Tamrakar	M25CSG238	СВ
20	Akshay Singh Yadav	M25CSG3119	СВ
23	Shubham Pal	M25CSG2578	СВ
31	Jyothika	M25CSG2895	СВ
34	Rohan Adhik Rasal	M25CBG659	СВ
36	Om Vinayak Koli	M25CSG1158	СВ
37	Hardik Kumar	M25CSG918	СВ
	Bhimana Venkata		СВ
40	Narasimham	M25CBG1796	
41	Kirti Singh	M25CBG4061	СВ
43	Raaheen Khan	M25CBG3985	СВ
44	Sakshi	M25ECG2595	СВ
45	Gaurav Kumar Singh	M25CBG3043	СВ
46	Shabd Sahay	M25CSG3440	СВ